16.02.2024

On 16 February 2024, the CSTO Secretary General Imangali Tasmagambetov met with the Deputy Prime Minister – Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan Murat Nurtleu in Astana. The parties exchanged views on the forthcoming events planned within the framework of Kazakhstan's chairmanship of the CSTO this year.


16.02.2024

On 14 February 2024, the CSTO Secretariat hosted an educational seminar (coaching session) on the theme: "Topical issues of Eurasian security", which was attended by heads of departments and experts of the CSTO Secretariat, representatives of the scientific community, as well as students and postgraduates of political science departments of leading Russian universities, including winners of the A.E. Snesarev Prize in Geopolitics and Military Science.


14.02.2024

On 14 February 2024, Chief of the Joint Staff of the Collective Security Treaty Organization, Colonel-General Andrei Nikolayevich Serdyukov, held a briefing on the subject: "Main tasks of joint training of the CSTO collective security system's command and control bodies and formations of forces and means for 2024". Representatives of the press services of the defense departments and mass media of the CSTO member states took part in the event via videoconferencing.


08.02.2024

On 7 February, participants in a meeting of the chairmen of the committees (commissions) of the parliaments of the CSTO member states, with jurisdiction over international relations, defense and security issues visited the CSTO Joint Staff.


08.02.2024

On 7 February, the CSTO Secretary General Imangali Tasmagambetov met with the Russian Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov.


The Republic of Armenia

The Republic of Armenia occupies an area of 29,8 thousand square kilometers, the population on 01 January 2017 is 2.986.100. Yerevan is the capital of Armenia.

According to the Constitution adopted 5 July 1995, the Republic of Armenia is a sovereign democratic, social, legal state.

Legislative body of the Republic of Armenia is the National Assembly consisted of 105 deputes. Term of office of the National Assembly is five years.

The Head of State is a President who is elected for a seven-year period. SARKISSIAN Armen Vardanovich has been the President of the Republic of Armenia since 3 March 2018.

The Prime Minister is a Chief Executive. Pashinian Nikol Vovaevich has been the Prime Minister of the Republic of Armenia PASINYAN Nikol Vovaevich

The Republic of Armenia has signed the Collective Security Treaty of 15 May 1992 in Tashkent. It is a member of the Collective Security Treaty Organization created in 2003 on the base and in promoting cooperation within the Collective Security Treaty.


President of the Republic of Armenia Prime Minister of the Republic of Armenia


Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic Ministry of Defence of the Republic of Armenia


Security Council Office of Armenia Police of the Republic of Armenia


Ministry of Emergency Situations of the Republic of Armenia National Security Service of the Republic of Armenia


Informational Agency "Armenpress"

Go back

Back to the section

Back to the all news

16.02.2024

16 февраля 2024 года в Астане состоялась встреча Генерального секретаря ОДКБ Имангали Тасмагамбетова с Заместителем Премьер-Министра – Министром иностранных дел Республики Казахстан Муратом Нуртлеу. Стороны обменялись мнениями по предстоящим мероприятиям, запланированным в рамках председательства Казахстана в ОДКБ в текущем году.

16.02.2024

14 февраля 2024 года в Секретариате ОДКБ состоялся образовательный семинар (коуч-сессия) на тему: «Актуальные вопросы евразийской безопасности», в котором приняли участие руководители подразделений и эксперты Секретариата Организации, представители научного сообщества, а также студенты и аспиранты политологических факультетов ведущих российских высших учебных заведений, в том числе лауреаты премии в области геополитики и военной науки имени А.Е.Снесарева.

14.02.2024

14 февраля 2024 года состоялся брифинг начальника Объединенного штаба Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности генерал-полковника Андрея Николаевича Сердюкова по теме: «Основные задачи совместной подготовки органов управления и формирований сил и средств системы коллективной безопасности ОДКБ на 2024 год». В режиме видеоконференции в мероприятии приняли участие представители пресс-служб оборонных ведомств и средств массовой информации государств – членов ОДКБ.

08.02.2024

7 февраля Объединенный штаб ОДКБ посетили участники совещания председателей комитетов (комиссий) парламентов государств – членов ОДКБ, к предмету ведения которых относятся вопросы международных отношений, обороны и безопасности.

08.02.2024

7 февраля состоялась встреча Генерального секретаря Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности Имангали Тасмагамбетова с Министром иностранных дел Российской Федерации Сергеем Лавровым.   

Армения

Республика Армения занимает площадь 29,8 тыс. кв. км, численность населения на 1 января 2017 года составила 2.986.100 человек. Столица Армении - город Ереван.

Согласно Конституции, принятой 5 июля 1995 года, Республика Армения - суверенное демократическое, социальное, правовое государство.

Законодательным органом Республики Армения является Национальное Собрание, состоящее из 132 депутата. Срок полномочий Национального Собрания – 5 лет.

Глава государства – Президент, избираемый на семилетний срок. С 3 марта 2018 года Президентом Республики Армения является  ХАЧАТУРЯН Ваагн

Глава исполнительной власти – Премьер-министр. С 8 мая 2018 года Премьер-министром Республики Армения является ПАШИНЯН Никол Воваевич. Главе исполнительной власти подчиняются силовые структуры Армении. Премьер-министр является членом Совета коллективной безопасности ОДКБ. 

Республика Армения подписала Договор о коллективной безопасности от 15 мая 1992 года в г. Ташкенте. Является членом Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности, созданной в 2003 году на основе и в развитие сотрудничества в рамках ДКБ.


Президент Республики Армения Премьер-министр Республики Армения


Министерство иностранных дел Республики Министерство обороны Республики Армения


Совет безопасности Республики Армения Полиция Республики Армения


Министерство по чрезвычайным ситуациям Республики Армения Служба национальной безопасности Республики Армения


Информационное агентство «Armenpress» (Арменпресс)

Вернуться назад

Возврат к разделу

Все новости