28.10.2019

The Collective Peacekeeping Forces of the Collective Security Treaty Organization worked out the issues of occupying the zone of responsibility, separating the conflicting parties, creating demilitarized zones and humanitarian corridors.

On October 28, 2019, in the Republic of Tajikistan, at the Harb-Maidon training ground, the second final stage of the joint training “Indestructable Brotherhood-2019” was held. The training was attended by military contingents, police units of the Republic of Armenia, the Republic of Belarus, the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Kyrgyz Republic, the Russian Federation, the Republic of Tajikistan, allocated to the CSTO Peacekeeping Forces, as well as the operational group of the CSTO Joint Staff, officials of the CSTO Secretariat, representatives of the International Committee of the Red Cross. The training involved more than 3,500 military personnel and over 600 pieces of equipment, including aviation - the Su-24MR reconnaissance aircraft, Su-25SM aircraft, Mi-24 army helicopters, and Forpost and Orlan unmanned aerial vehicles.

16.10.2019
In the Nizhny Novgorod region at the "Mulino" training ground, the opening ceremony of the joint training with the CRRF CSTO "Interaction-2019" was held

In the Nizhny Novgorod region at the "Mulino" training ground, the opening ceremony of the joint training with the CRRF CSTO "Interaction-2019" was held

In the Nizhny Novgorod region at the "Mulino" training ground, the opening ceremony of the joint training with the CRRF CSTO "Interaction-2019" was held 16.10.2019

On October 16, 2019, in the Nizhny Novgorod region of the Russian Federation, at the 333th training ground of the Combat Training Center of the Western Military District of the RF Armed Forces, Mulino settlement, the opening ceremony of the joint training with the Collective Rapid Reaction Forces of the Collective Security Treaty Organization (CRRF CSTO) "Interaction-2019" was held. Theme: “Preparation and conduct of a joint operation to localize the border armed conflict in the East European region of collective security”. The training is conducted in accordance with the Plan for joint preparation of control bodies command, and force and means generation of the CSTO collective security system for 2019 from October 16 to 18. Colonel General Alexander Zhuravlev, Commander of the troops of the Western Military District of the Russian Federation Armed Forces, leads the training. The CSTO Deputy Secretary General Piotr Tsikhanouski, Colonel General Anatoly Sidorov, Chief of the CSTO Joint Staff, as well as representatives of the Secretariat and CSTO Joint Staff officers take part in the training.

IMG-20191016-WA0017.jpg

The joint training is held as part of the operational-strategic training “Combat Brotherhood-2019” with the participation of units and subunits of military contingents and special forces from the CRRF CSTO, as well as operational groups of defense establishments and representatives of the border services of the CSTO member states.

At the "Interaction-2019" training, issues of preparing a joint operation and managing the CRRF CSTO contingents while conducting practical actions to localize the cross-border armed conflict in the East European collective security region are being worked out. In addition, it is envisaged that military contingents and formations of special forces will carry out combat training tasks in intelligence with the integrated use of various ground and air-based means, strengthen the state border cover troops, conduct a special operation to block the border section of the CSTO member state, defeat and liquidate illegal armed groups.

IMG-20191016-WA0012.jpg“The Collective Rapid Reaction Forces are the most numerous and equipped with modern weapons, military and special equipment component of the forces and means of the CSTO collective security system. The CRRF is entrusted with the main tasks of responding to the challenges and threats to the security of the Organization member states, ” Colonel-General Anatoly Sidorov, head of the CSTO Joint Staff, said today at the opening ceremony of the training.

He noted that during the training, its participants would have to complete a set of combat training tasks for planning, preparing and conducting a joint operation to localize the border armed conflict in the East European CSTO collective security Region.

About 3,000 military personnel and more than 300 pieces of equipment are involved in the "Interaction-2019" training. Military contingents of the Republic of Armenia, the Republic of Belarus, the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Russian Federation, the Kyrgyz Republic, the Republic of Tajikistan, operational groups of the CSTO Joint Staff, the Airborne Forces of the Russian Federation, formations of special forces, Command of military transport aviation of the Russian Aerospace Forces, as well as the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the Ministry of Emergency Situations of the Russian Federation take part in this training.

Prior to the start of the joint training, in order to coordinate the CRRF CSTO Command in the context of the aggravation of the situation in the East European  collective security region and in preparation for the joint operation to localize the border armed conflict, a command field training was held.

IMG_0111.JPG








_




_____________________________________________________________ 

Joint Press Center of the CSTO special training “Interaction-2019”



Back to the section

Back to the all news

28.10.2019

КМС ОДКБ отработали вопросы занятия зоны ответственности, разъединения конфликтующих сторон, создания демилитаризованных зон и гуманитарных коридоров.

28 октября 2019 года в Таджикистане на полигоне Харб-Майдон состоялся второй заключительный этап совместного учения "Нерушимое братство-2019". В учении приняли участие воинские контингенты, подразделения полиции (милиции) Республики Армения, Республики Беларусь, Республики Казахстан, Кыргызской Республики, Российской Федерации, Республики Таджикистан, выделенные в состав Миротворческих сил ОДКБ, а также оперативная группа Объединенного штаба ОДКБ, должностные лица Секретариата ОДКБ, представители Международного Комитета Красного Креста. В учении задействованы более 3500 военнослужащих и свыше 600 единиц техники, в том числе авиационной - разведывательный самолет Су-24МР, самолеты Су-25СМ, вертолеты армейской авиации Ми-24, беспилотные летательные аппараты «Форпост» и «Орлан».

16.10.2019
В Нижегородской области на полигоне "Мулино" прошло совместное учение с КСОР ОДКБ «Взаимодействие-2019»
10.10.2019

Подразделения сводного батальона материально-технического обеспечения отработали развертывание полевого склада горючего на местности

В Нижегородской области на полигоне "Мулино" прошло совместное учение с КСОР ОДКБ «Взаимодействие-2019»

В Нижегородской области на полигоне "Мулино" прошло совместное учение с КСОР ОДКБ «Взаимодействие-2019» 16.10.2019

16 октября 2019 года в Нижегородской области Российской Федерации на полигоне 333 Центра боевой подготовки Западного военного округа ВС РФ, п. Мулино состоялась церемония открытия совместного учения с Коллективными силами оперативного реагирования Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности (КСОР ОДКБ) «Взаимодействие-2019». Тема: «Подготовка и проведение совместной операции по локализации приграничного вооруженного конфликта в Восточно-Европейском регионе коллективной безопасности». Учение проводится в соответствии с Планом совместной подготовки органов управления и формирований сил и средств системы коллективной безопасности ОДКБ на 2019 год в период с 16 по 18 октября с.г.  Руководство учением осуществлял командующий войсками Западного военного округа Вооружённых Сил Российской Федерации генерал-полковник Александр Журавлев. В учении приняли  участие заместитель Генерального секретаря ОДКБ Петр Тихоновский, начальник Объединенного штаба ОДКБ генерал - полковник Анатолий Сидоров, а также представители Секретариата и офицеры Объединенного штаба ОДКБ. 

IMG-20191016-WA0017.jpg

Со вместное учение проводилось в рамках оперативно-стратегического учения «Боевое братство-2019» с участием частей и подразделений воинских контингентов и формирований сил специального назначения из состава КСОР ОДКБ, а также оперативных групп оборонных ведомств и представителей пограничных служб государств – членов ОДКБ.

На учении «Взаимодействие-2019» отрабатывались вопросы подготовки совместной операции и управления контингентами КСОР ОДКБ при ведении практических действий по локализации приграничного вооруженного конфликта в Восточно-Европейском регионе коллективной безопасности. Кроме того, было предусмотрено выполнение воинскими контингентами и формированиями сил специального назначения учебно-боевых задач при ведении разведки с комплексным применением различных средств наземного и воздушного базирования, усилении войск прикрытия государственной границы, проведении специальной операции по блокированию участка границы государства – члена ОДКБ, разгрому и ликвидации незаконных вооруженных формирований.

IMG-20191016-WA0012.jpg«Коллективные силы оперативного реагирования – самый многочисленный и оснащенный современным вооружением, военной и специальной техникой компонент сил и средств системы коллективной безопасности ОДКБ. На КСОР возлагаются основные задачи по реагированию на вызовы и угрозы безопасности государств – членов Организации», - сказал сегодня  на церемонии открытия учения начальник Объединенного штаба ОДКБ генерал-полковник Анатолий Сидоров. 

Он отметил, что в  ходе учения его участникам предстояло отработать комплекс учебно-боевых задач планирования, подготовки и проведения совместной операции по локализации приграничного вооруженного конфликта в Восточно-Европейском регионе коллективной безопасности ОДКБ.

В учении "Взаимодействие-2019" были задействованы около 3000 военнослужащих и свыше 300 единиц техники, принимали участие воинские контингенты Республики Армения, Республики Беларусь, Республики Казахстан, Российской Федерации, Кыргызской Республики, Республики Таджикистан, оперативные группы Объединенного штаба ОДКБ, Воздушно-десантных войск РФ, формирований сил специального назначения, Командования военно-транспортной авиации ВКС России, а также МВД и  МЧС Российской Федерации.

До начала совместного учения в целях слаживания Командования КСОР ОДКБ в условиях обострения обстановки в Восточно-Европейском регионе коллективной безопасности и при подготовке совместной операции по локализации приграничного вооруженного конфликта была проведена командно-штабная тренировка.

IMG_0111.JPG








_




_____________________________________________________________ 

Объединенный пресс-центр учения "Взаимодействие-2019"



Возврат к разделу

Все новости