01.07.2024

Imangali Tasmagambetov, the Collective Security Treaty Organization Secretary General, told BELTA news agency correspondent whether the CSTO sought to become a counterweight to NATO, the situation in the East European region of collective security, the role of Belarus in the organization, and what initiative of the President of Belarus had become important and timely for the CSTO.


01.07.2024

From 17 to 28 June 2024, at the Academy of Management of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation for representatives of senior staff of foreign states, a special two-week training course on the organization of the activities of law enforcement agencies and special services of the CSTO member states to ensure collective security was held.


28.06.2024

The Chairman of the Coordination Council of Heads of Competent Authorities for Countering Illicit Drug Trafficking of Collective Security Treaty Organization member states, Deputy Minister of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation, Police Colonel-General Andrei Khrapov, summarized the preliminary results of the subregional anti-drug operation "Channel - Far Eastern Raid".


27.06.2024

From 25 to 27 June, the Republic of Kazakhstan hosted the second staff talks on the organization and conduct of the "Indestructible Brotherhood-2024" command-staff training with the CSTO Peacekeeping Forces.


The CAR CRDF began the next phase of the training to block and destroy illegal armed groups

The CAR CRDF began the next phase of the training to block and destroy illegal armed groups 20.10.2022

Today, as part of a joint training with the Central Asian region's Collective Rapid Deployment Forces "Rubezh-2022" in the Republic of Tajikistan at the “Harbmaidon” training range, the CAR CRDF began the tasks of the next phase, during which they practiced the management of units when blocking and destroying illegal armed groups and special actions to restore the situation on the state border.

According to the legend of the training, a border guard unit of the State Committee on National Security of the Republic of Tajikistan retreats to reserve positions during an attack by a simulated enemy. Air reconnaissance by Su-24 MR and strike drones along the state border is conducted.

The CAR CRDF blockade conditional enemy-held populated areas. They carry out a fire attack on the advancing “enemy” reserve using two pairs of Mi-24, two pairs of Su-25 and artillery fire.

Two company tactical groups take over the line and fight a defensive battle. With the involvement of the CAR CRDF reserves, they go on the offensive. To develop success, tactical airborne landing operations are carried out and airborne assault troops are involved.

Military contingents from the member states of the Central Asian region and task forces from the CSTO Joint Staff and the CSTO Secretariat are taking part in practical operations at the “Harbmaidon” training range. The core of the Russian contingent consists of servicemen of the Central Military District from the 201st Military Base. The total number of training participants is about 1,000 men and more than 300 pieces of military and special equipment, including aircraft, helicopters and strike drones.

The maneuvers are aimed at training and conducting combat operations of the CAR CRDF by the CSTO Collective Forces to destroy illegal armed groups that have invaded the territory of a CSTO member state.

______________________________________
Joint Press Center of the CSTO trainings
“Harbmaidon” training range of the Ministry of Defense of the Republic of Tajikistan


Go back

Back to the section

Back to the all news

01.07.2024

Генеральный секретарь Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности Имангали Тасмагамбетов в интервью корреспонденту БЕЛТА рассказал, стремится ли ОДКБ стать противовесом НАТО, о ситуации в Восточно-Европейском регионе коллективной безопасности, о роли Беларуси в организации и о том, какая инициатива Президента Беларуси стала важной и своевременной для ОДКБ.

01.07.2024

В период с 17 по 28 июня 2024 года в Академии управления МВД России для представителей руководящего состава иностранных государств проводился специализированный двухнедельный тренинг по организации деятельности правоохранительных органов и специальных служб государств – членов ОДКБ по обеспечению коллективной безопасности.

28.06.2024

Председатель Координационного совета руководителей компетентных органов по противодействию незаконному обороту наркотиков государств – членов Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности, заместитель Министра внутренних дел Российской Федерации генерал-полковник полиции Андрей Храпов подвел предварительные итоги субрегиональной антинаркотической операции «Канал ‒ Дальневосточный рейд».

27.06.2024

В период с 25 по 27 июня в Республике Казахстан состоялись вторые штабные переговоры по организации и проведению командно-штабного учения с Миротворческими силами ОДКБ «Нерушимое братство-2024».

КСБР ЦАР в ходе учения приступили к выполнению задач очередного этапа по блокированию и уничтожению незаконных вооруженных формирований

КСБР ЦАР в ходе учения приступили к выполнению задач очередного этапа по блокированию и уничтожению незаконных вооруженных формирований 20.10.2022
Сегодня в рамках совместного учения с Коллективными силами быстрого развёртывания Центрально-Азиатского региона «Рубеж-2022» в Таджикистане на полигоне «Харбмайдон» КСБР ЦАР приступили к выполнению задач очередного этапа, в ходе которого отрабатываются вопросы управления подразделениями при блокировании и уничтожении незаконных вооруженных формирований и специальные действия по восстановлению положения по государственной границе.
По легенде учения, при нападении условного противника пограничный наряд Пограничных войск Государственного комитета национальной безопасности Республики Таджикистан отходит на запасные позиции. Проводится воздушная разведка Су-24 МР и БПЛА вдоль государственной границы.

КСБР ЦАР блокируют захваченные условным противником населенные пункты. Осуществляют нанесение огневого поражения по выдвигающемуся резерву «противника» с привлечением двух пар Ми-24, дух пар Су-25 и огнем артиллерии.

Двумя ротными тактическими группами осуществляется захват рубежа и ведение оборонительного боя. С привлечением резервов КСБР ЦАР переходят в наступление. Для развития успеха осуществляется высадка тактического воздушного десанта посадочным способом, привлекаются подразделения десантно-штурмовых войск.

В практических действиях на полигоне "Харбмайдон" принимают участие воинские контингенты государств – членов Центрально-Азиатского региона, оперативные группы Объединенного штаба и Секретариата ОДКБ. Основу российского контингента составляют военнослужащие Центрального военного округа из состава 201-й военной базы. Общая численность участников учений составляет около 1 000 человек и свыше 300 единиц военной и специальной техники, в том числе самолетов, вертолетов и БПЛА.

Маневры направлены на отработку коллективными силами ОДКБ вопросов подготовки и ведения боевых действий КСБР ЦАР по уничтожению незаконных вооруженных формирований, вторгшихся на территорию государства – члена ОДКБ
______________________________________
Объединённый пресс-центр учений ОДКБ
Полигон Министерства обороны Республики Таджикистан «Харбмайдон»

Вернуться назад

Возврат к разделу

Все новости