05.08.2022

In accordance with the Plan for joint training of command bodies and formations of the forces and means of the CSTO collective security system for 2022, a set of measures was taken to improve the readiness of special forces formations that are part of the CSTO Collective Rapid Reaction Forces (CSTO CRRF formations of special forces) for use as intended.
During the period from 2 to 5 August of this year, on the territory of the Kyrgyz Republic, tactical and special trainings with special units belonging to the CSTO CRRF formations of special forces under the code name "Cobalt-2022" were conducted in two stages.22».

04.08.2022

The CSTO Secretariat is concerned by the information about the armed clashes that took place in Nagorno-Karabakh and resulted in human casualties. I express my deep condolences to the families and friends of the fallen servicemen. We urge the parties to the conflict to refrain from the use of force and to use only diplomatic methods to overcome their differences.

03.08.2022

On August 3, 2022 in the Kyrgyz Republic, at the “Edelweiss” training range in Balykchy, the opening ceremony of the tactical and special training "Cobalt-2022" with the special forces formations included in the CSTO Collective Rapid Reaction Forces (CRRF) took place.

26.07.2022

On August 2-5, this year, in the territory of the Kyrgyz Republic, in accordance with the Plan of joint training of the forces and means of the CSTO collective security system, a tactical and special training with the formations of special forces included in the CSTO Collective Rapid Reaction Forces (CSTO CRRF formations of special forces) will take place.

Statement by the Ministers for Foreign Affairs of the Collective Security Treaty Organization regarding the seventy-fifth anniversary of the judgment of the International Military Tribunal in Nuremberg

19.05.2021 Download document
May 19, 2021, Dushanbe


In the year of the seventy-fifth anniversary of the judgment of the International Military Tribunal in Nuremberg, we look back on the organization and conduct of the Nuremberg trials as a unique example of professional and effective cooperation by the international community. States with different social systems, cultures, traditions and histories came together to pass judgment and impose sentences on those who had waged the worst war in the history of humankind. 

We call upon the global community to respect and protect the principles developed by the International Military Tribunal in Nuremberg with the aim of preventing the outbreak of war, genocide, war crimes, torture and other crimes against humanity. We regard the judgment as the unshakable and irrevocable foundation of contemporary international law and the world order. The judgment enshrined in law the final defeat of Nazism. 

The Nazi organizations, primarily the leadership of the Nazi Party, the SD security service, the Gestapo and the SS organization, that were actively involved in events leading to the war of aggression and countless crimes against civilians were recognized as criminal by the Nuremberg trials. The trials also laid the foundation for post-war international legal instruments aimed at preventing the outbreak of war, genocide, torture and other crimes against humanity. 

In the judgment, the International Military Tribunal in Nuremberg found th at Nazi war crimes had been committed on a scale unprecedented in the history of warfare, with an inconceivable level of brutality and terror. 

The killing and ill-treatment of civilians reached a peak with the citizens of the Soviet Union. On the basis of substantial evidence, the Tribunal found that such crimes not only had been committed to suppress opposition to the occupying powers, but were also part of a plan to expel and annihilate the civilian population in order to colonize the seized territory. 

In this regard, we stress that the expulsion and annihilation of the civilian population of the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics by the Nazis and their collaborators, the facts of which were established in the judgment of the International Military Tribunal in Nuremberg, must be regarded as an act of genocide against the peoples of the Soviet Union. 

We remember with sorrow all those who fell victim to the heinous crimes of the Nazis on the battlefield, in bombings, under occupation and in concentration camps. 

We categorically reject and strongly condemn any attempts to falsify history and to distort and revise the outcome of the Second World War, including the facts of Nazi crimes established by the International Military Tribunal in Nuremberg. We firmly reject any distortion of the historical truth and believe that the policy of denying such crimes, including genocide, and of endorsing or justifying the actions of criminals not only does an injustice to the victims and survivors of all the horrors, but also creates the illusion of impunity and a fertile ground for such inhumane acts to be repeated.

We call upon the international community to respect and protect the legacy of the International Military Tribunal in Nuremberg and to step up efforts to shar e objective information about the crimes of Nazism in order to prevent the spread of neo-Nazi ideology, movements and organizations, which could threaten the peaceful coexistence of peoples.


Go back

Back to the section

Back to the all news

16.08.2022
15 августа начальник Объединенного штаба ОДКБ генерал-полковник Анатолий Сидоров принял участие в мероприятиях научно-деловой программы VIII Международного военно-технического форума «АРМИЯ-2022», состоявшихся на ведущей выставочной площадке Министерства обороны Российской Федерации – Конгрессно-выставочном центре «Патриот».
16.08.2022
16 августа 2022 года Генеральный секретарь ОДКБ Станислав Зась принял помощника Генерального секретаря ООН по делам Европы, Центральной Азии и Америки Мирослава Енчу.
В ходе состоявшейся беседы было отмечено, что в условиях резкого обострения военно-политической обстановки ООН остается главным международным партнером ОДКБ. Особое значение в сложившихся условиях приобретает диалог между двумя организациями по тематике раннего предупреждения конфликтов и регулирования кризисов. Важно продолжить и наращивать установившееся сотрудничество в вопросах противодействия международному терроризму и наркотрафику.
16.08.2022
Делегация Секретариата ОДКБ во главе с заместителем Генерального секретаря Организации Тахиром Хайрулоевым приняла участие в открытии VIII Международного военно-технического Форума «Армия-2022» и VIII Международных армейских игр, состоявшемся 15 августа 2022 года на территории военно-патриотического парка культуры и отдыха Вооружённых Сил Российской Федерации «Патриот».
05.08.2022
В соответствии с Планом совместной подготовки органов управления и формирований сил и средств системы коллективной безопасности ОДКБ на 2022 г. проведен комплекс мероприятий по совершенствованию готовности формирований сил специального назначения, входящих в состав Коллективных сил оперативного реагирования ОДКБ (ФССН КСОР ОДКБ) к применению по предназначению.
В период с 2 по 5 августа с.г. на территории Кыргызской Республики в два этапа прошло тактико-специальное учение со спецподразделениями, входящими в состав ФССН КСОР ОДКБ под условным наименованием «Кобальт-2022».
04.08.2022
В Секретариате ОДКБ обеспокоены информацией о вооруженных столкновениях, произошедших в Нагорном Карабахе, и приведших к человеческим жертвам. Выражаю глубокие соболезнования родным и близким погибших военнослужащих. Призываем стороны конфликта воздерживаться от применения силы и использовать для преодоления существующих разногласий исключительно дипломатические методы.

Заявление министров иностранных дел государств – членов Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности «О 75-летии Приговора Международного военного трибунала в Нюрнберге»

19.05.2021 Скачать документ


 

 

19 мая 2021 года                                                                                                                                                                                                                              г.Душанбе

 

В год 75-летия Приговора Международного военного трибунала в Нюрнберге рассматриваем подготовку и проведение Нюрнбергского процесса как уникальный опыт профессионального и результативного сотрудничества международного сообщества. Государства, различные по своему общественному строю, культуре, традициям и историческим судьбам, объединились, чтобы судить и вынести приговоры о наказании тех, кто развязал самую страшную войну в истории человечества.

Призываем мировое сообщество уважать и защищать выработанные Международным военным трибуналом в Нюрнберге принципы, направленные на предотвращение развязывания войн, совершения геноцида, военных преступлений, пыток и других преступлений против человечности. Рассматриваем Приговор как незыблемую и не подлежащую пересмотру основу современного международного права и миропорядка. Приговор юридически закрепил окончательный разгром нацизма.

Нюрнбергский процесс признал преступными нацистские организации, в первую очередь, руководящий состав нацистской партии, СД, гестапо и СС, которые активно участвовали в мероприятиях, приведших к агрессивной войне и бесчисленным преступлениям против мирного населения. Процесс также заложил основу послевоенных международно-правовых инструментов, направленных на предотвращение развязывания войн, актов геноцида, пыток и других преступлений против человечности.

В Приговоре Международного военного трибунала в Нюрнберге установлено, что военные преступления нацистов совершались в таком широком масштабе, которого не знала история войн, сопровождаясь жестокостью и террором, степень которых трудно представить.

Убийства гражданского населения и жестокое обращение с ним достигли предела при обращении с гражданами Советского Союза. Опираясь на значительные доказательства, Трибунал констатировал, что эти преступления совершались не только в целях подавления сопротивления оккупационным властям, но были частью плана по реализации намерений изгнать и истребить мирное население для того, чтобы колонизировать захваченную территорию.

Подчеркиваем в этой связи, что факты изгнания и истребления нацистами, а также их пособниками мирного населения СССР, установленные в Приговоре Международного военного трибунала в Нюрнберге, должны расцениваться как геноцид народов Советского Союза.

Со скорбью вспоминаем всех тех, кто пал жертвой чудовищных преступлений нацистов на поле боя, под бомбежками, в оккупации
и концентрационных лагерях.

Категорически не приемлем и решительно осуждаем любые попытки фальсификации истории, включая искажение и пересмотр итогов Второй мировой войны, в том числе фактов преступлений нацистов, зафиксированных в рамках Международного военного трибунала в Нюрнберге. Решительно отвергаем любые искажения исторической правды и считаем, что политика отрицания таких преступлений, в том числе геноцида, одобрения или оправдания действий преступников не только оскорбляют память о погибших и переживших все ужасы, но также создают иллюзию безнаказанности и благоприятную почву для повторения подобных бесчеловечных деяний.

Призываем мировое сообщество уважать и защищать наследие Международного военного трибунала в Нюрнберге, а также активизировать усилия по распространению объективной информации о преступлениях нацизма в целях недопущения распространения неонацистской идеологии, движений и организаций, которые могут составлять угрозу мирному сосуществованию народов.


Вернуться назад

Возврат к разделу

Все новости