At the Permanent Council of the CSTO, the Russian side provided information on the violation by Ukraine of the rules of peaceful passage in the territorial sea of ​​the Russian Federation

27.11.2018

November 27th of this year. A meeting of the Permanent Council of the Collective Security Treaty Organization was held under the chairmanship of Aman Mambetseitov, Permanent and Plenipotentiary Representative of the Kyrgyz Republic, in which Valery Semerikov, acting Secretary General of the CSTO, took part.

ZVF_2142.JPG











The draft statements “On the Non-Proliferation of Weapons of Mass Destruction in the Context of the Implementation of UN Security Council Resolution 1540” and “On Measures to Increase Mutual Confidence aimed at achieving peace goals and maintaining a global security architecture” were reviewed, finalized and agreed. It was decided to send these documents in the prescribed manner for consideration in the format of permanent representatives of the CSTO member states at the UN and subsequent distribution.

ZVF_2146.JPG








The representative of Russia, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Russian Federation, Andrei Shvedov, informed the CSTO Permanent Council about the situation in connection with the gross violation of the rules of peaceful passage in the territorial sea of ​​the Russian Federation in the Black Sea on November 25, 2018.

ZVF_2150.JPG














_____________________________________________________

CSTO spokesman Vladimir Zainetdinov

+ 7495-795-27-10,

+ 7495-621-33-23-tel / fax

odkb-pressa@gov.ru



Back to the section

Back to the all news

На Постоянном Совете ОДКБ российской стороной представлена информация о нарушении Украиной правил мирного прохода в территориальном море Российской Федерации

27.11.2018


ZVF_2142.JPG

    27 ноября с.г. под председательством Постоянного и Полномочного представителя Кыргызской Республики Амана Мамбетсеитова состоялось заседание Постоянного Совета Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности, в котором принял участие исполняющий обязанности Генерального секретаря ОДКБ Валерий Семериков.








ZVF_2146.JPG


 
Были рассмотрены, доработаны и согласованы проекты заявлений «О нераспространении оружия массового уничтожения в контексте выполнения резолюции Совета Безопасности ООН 1540» и «О мерах по повышению взаимного доверия, направленных на достижение целей мира и поддержания глобальной архитектуры безопасности». Принято решение направить данные документы в установленном порядке на рассмотрение в формате постоянных представителей государств – членов ОДКБ при ООН и последующее распространение.
 


ZVF_2150.JPG

  Представитель России Чрезвычайный и Полномочный посол Российской Федерации Андрей Шведов проинформировал Постсовет ОДКБ о ситуации в связи с грубым нарушением 25 ноября 2018 года кораблями ВМС Украины правил мирного прохода в территориальном море Российской Федерации в Черном море. 





 

________________________________________________________

Пресс-секретарь ОДКБ Владимир Зайнетдинов

+7495-795-27-10,

+7495-621-33-23-тел/факс

odkb-pressa@gov.ru




Возврат к разделу

Все новости