On April 17, 2019, a meeting of the Permanent Commission of the CSTO on social, economic and legal issues will be held in St. Petersburg.

17.04.2019

April 17, 2019 | Venue: St. Petersburg Parliamentary Center

17 апреля 2019 года в Санкт-Петербурге состоится заседание Постоянной комиссии ПА ОДКБ по социально-экономическим и правовым вопросам.

April 17    In 2019 , a meeting of the Standing Committee of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Collective Security Treaty Organization on socio-economic and legal issues will take place in the Parliamentary Center.

The meeting will be chaired by the Deputy Chairman of the Standing Committee of the House of Representatives of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus for National Security Vladimir Bazanov . 

With reports: 
- on the priority directions of the Kyrgyz Republic in the Collective Security Treaty Organization in 2019, a representative of the delegation of the Jogorku will speak Kenesh Kyrgyz Republic;
- on the results of the International Scientific and Practical Conference on Economic Security as an integral part of collective security and inter-parliamentary hearings “Military-political and political-economic factors influencing the formation of common strategic interests of the CSTO member states, in the context of subregional security tendencies” (28 November 2018, St. Petersburg) and
- on financing the activities of the CSTO Parliamentary Assembly, the deputy chairman of the commission, the deputy chairman of the Committee of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation on the Commonwealth of Independent States, Eurasian Integration and Relations with Compatriots Umahan Umakhanov .

With information on the outcome of the November (2018) session of the Collective Security Council    The Collective Security Treaty Organization will be addressed by the consultant of the Office of Political Cooperation of the CSTO Secretariat, Alexander Vinidiktov . 

Parliamentarians will hear representatives of developers on the progress of work on projects: 
Recommendations on the harmonization of the legislation of the CSTO member states on ensuring internal stability and countering external destructive impact technologies aimed at destabilizing the socio-political situation; 
Recommendations for the provision of collective humanitarian assistance in order to respond to emerging crises on the territory of the CSTO member states; 
Recommendations to improve the national legislation of the CSTO member states in the field of countering the spread of fascism and its manifestations. 

Commission members will review the draft revised work plan of the CSTO Parliamentary Assembly for 2019, discuss candidates for awarding the CSTO Parliamentary Assembly Honorary Diploma and the CSTO Parliamentary Assembly Medal for Strengthening Parliamentary Cooperation in the CSTO.



Back to the section

Back to the all news

17 апреля 2019 года в Санкт-Петербурге состоится заседание Постоянной комиссии ПА ОДКБ по социально-экономическим и правовым вопросам.

04.04.2019

17 Апреля 2019 | Место проведения: Санкт-Петербург, Парламентский центр

17 апреля 2019 года в Санкт-Петербурге состоится заседание Постоянной комиссии ПА ОДКБ по социально-экономическим и правовым вопросам.

17 апреля  2019 года в Парламентском центре состоится заседание Постоянной комиссии Парламентской Ассамблеи Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности по социально-экономическим и правовым вопросам.

Заседание пройдет под председательством заместителя председателя Постоянной комиссии Палаты представителей Национального собрания Республики Беларусь по национальной безопасности Владимира Базанова.

С докладами:
- о приоритетных направлениях Кыргызской Республики в Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности в 2019 году выступит представитель от делегации Жогорку Кенеша Кыргызской Республики;
- об итогах проведения Международной научно-практической конференции по проблематике экономической безопасности как неотъемлемой составляющей коллективной безопасности и межпарламентских слушаний «Военно-политические и политико-экономические факторы, влияющие на формирование общности стратегических интересов государств – членов ОДКБ, в контексте тенденций субрегиональной безопасности» (28 ноября 2018 года, Санкт-Петербург) и
- о финансировании деятельности Парламентской Ассамблеи ОДКБ, выступит заместитель председателя комиссии, заместитель председателя Комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по делам Содружества Независимых Государств, евразийской интеграции и связям с соотечественниками Умахан Умаханов.

С информацией об итогах ноябрьской (2018 года) сессии Совета коллективной безопасности  Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности выступит консультант Управления политического сотрудничества Секретариата ОДКБ Александр Винидиктов.

Парламентарии заслушают представителей разработчиков о ходе работы над проектами:
Рекомендаций по гармонизации законодательства государств – членов ОДКБ по обеспечению внутренней стабильности и противодействию технологиям внешнего деструктивного воздействия, направленного на дестабилизацию социально-политической обстановки;
Рекомендаций по оказанию коллективного гуманитарного содействия в порядке реагирования на возникающие кризисные ситуации на территории государств – членов ОДКБ;
Рекомендаций по совершенствованию национального законодательства государств – членов ОДКБ в сфере противодействия распространению фашизма и его проявлений.

Члены комиссии рассмотрят проект уточненного плана работы Парламентской Ассамблеи ОДКБ на 2019 год, обсудят кандидатуры для награждения Почетной грамотой Парламентской Ассамблеи ОДКБ и медалью Парламентской Ассамблеи ОДКБ «За укрепление парламентского сотрудничества в ОДКБ».




Возврат к разделу

Все новости