25.04.2020
During the war years, more than 300 thousand natives of the Armenian SSR were mobilized into the Soviet Army, another 200 thousand ethnic Armenians were called up to the front from other Soviet republics.
22.04.2020
Kyrgyzstan in the time of the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945

Kyrgyzstan in the time of the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945

22.04.2020

#75 years of the Great Victory!

We remember!

   

During the wartime, more than 360 thousand people, or every fourth resident of the country, was sent to the army totally more than 300 thousand new residents were received. Over 30 thousand Kyrgyz people were sent to military industry factories outside the Republic.

The Kyrgyz Republic took all measures to mobilize all of the republic’s resources to meet the needs of the front, and intensified military mobilization activities.

In order to regularly provide the front with trained reserves, with the assistance and business assistance of party committees, military training centers were created in the Republic. The city party and district party committees provided daily assistance to the bodies in providing training centers with command and political staff, teaching and visual materials.

Under the leadership of the Central Committee of the Communist Party (Bolsheviks) of the Kyrgyz Republic, a sustained effort was committed to create military formations in the Republic. The best sons of the Kyrgyz Republic, formed the 316th Rifle Division under the command of Major General I.V. Panfilov, a former military commissar of the Kyrgyz SSR, a deputy of the Supreme Council of the Kyrgyz SSR, a member of the Central Committee of the Communist Party (Bolsheviks) of the Kyrgyz Republic. On its territory, the 385th Rifle Division, the 4th Rifle Brigade, the 40th and 153rd Separate Rifle Brigades, and other units were formed.

In 1943 three battalions of tommy gunners named after Heroes of The Soviet Union Cholponbai Tuleberdiev, Duishenkul Shopokov and “The Checkist of Kyrgyzstan” were formed.

Also soldiers from the Kyrgyz Republic were deployed to the other military bases and units located outside of the Republic.

Until the end of 1943, over 1,500 senior staff members consisting in the nomenclature of the Central Committee were sent to replenish the command and political staff of the Red Army of the Central Committee of the Communist Party of the Kyrgyz Republic. Among them are Secretary of the Central Committee of the Communist Party of the Kyrgyz Republic  A. Rysmendiev, Deputy Chairman of the Presidium of the Supreme Council of the Kyrgyz SSR V.V. Fadeev, First Secretary of the Frunze Regional Party Committee S.K. Soloviev, First Secretary of the Tien Shan Regional Committee of the Party M. Boshkoev, Head of the Coal Ore Department of the Central Committee G. A. Ukhanov, Head of the Military Department of the Frunze Regional Party Committee A. Otorbaev and many others.

In November 1941, The State Defense Committee, according to the difficult situation in the country, decided to form national military units in the Kyrgyz Republic, as well as in other Central Asian republics. Later, in February 1944, at a session of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR, the creation of military units of the Union republics was legislatively consolidated. These events of the Communist Party and the Soviet state expanded the rights and obligations of the Union republics in relation to the preparation of the reserves of the Red Army, and further strengthened the unity and fraternal friendship of the peoples in the fight against the sworn enemy.

By the decision of the Central Committee of the Communist Party (Bolsheviks) of the Kyrgyz Republic of November 28, 1941, the 107th, 108th and 109th Kyrgyz cavalry divisions were formed in the Republic. To provide the new formations with the political composition of the Central Committee, the Communist Party of Bolsheviks of the Kyrgyz Republic sent a large group of leading Party, Soviet and Komsomol workers. For example, A. Imanaliev became the commissar of one of the cavalry divisions, B. Shayakhmetov, O. Ilmuratov, B. Baybulatov became the regiment commissars, Y. Amraev became the artillery division commissar, A. Dunganov, U. Baysariev, T. Dzhunusov, A. Akhmetov, A. Chotbaev and others became the political workers of the divisions.

Manning divisions with personnel, horse population, services, and food supplies were organized at the expense of the republic's internal resources. Collective and state farms delivered for them 1478 horses, 66 trucks, 222 carts with harness, a lot of food, fodder and cash.

Battalions, regiments and divisions created on the territory of the Kyrgyz Republic, were sent to the front after appropriate training.

Together with all the fraternal peoples, the Kyrgyz warriors traveled the entire difficult and heroic path of the battle against the fascism. They mercilessly defeated the invaders on the brink of Moscow, near the city of Leningrad, in the Battle of Stalingrad, on the Kursk Bulge, in the vastness of Ukraine, the Republic of Belarus, the Baltic states, in Poland, Romania, Hungary, Czechoslovakia, Germany.

In the great Battle of Moscow, the famous 316th, subsequently 8th Guards Rifle Division commanded by Major General I.V. Panfilov, distinguished itself. An unfading exploit was accomplished by 28 Panfilov guards who defended the approaches to the capital. Among them were the Kyrgyz warriors - Duishenkul Shopokov, Grigory Petrenko, Nikolai Ananyev, Grigory Shemyakin, Ivan Moskalenko, Grigory Konkin.

Almost all of them died a hero’s death but stopped the Nazi tanks at their defensive positions. On November 19, 1941, the division commander, Major General I.V. Panfilov, died a hero’s death. He was also posthumously awarded the title of Hero of the Soviet Union.

The legendary feat was accomplished by the Komsomol member Cholponbai Tuleberdiev. On August 6, 1942, in the battle on the western bank of the Don, to the south of Voronezh, he covered an enemy weapon port with his body and ensured the successful completion of a combat mission at the expense of his life. The courageous son of the Kyrgyz people was posthumously awarded the title Hero of the Soviet Union. He is forever enlisted in the list of the rifle regiment, and on the west bank of the Don a monument is erected to him.

In the iron years of the Great Patriotic War, the Kyrgyz Republic was far behind enemy lines. The war abruptly changed the usual rhythm of life in the Republic. The restructuring of economic life from peaceful to military, the expansion of production capacities, and the quick commissioning of evacuated enterprises were the most important tasks of wartime.

Under the supervision of local party organizations, every enterprise of the Republic revised its production plans and product range, organized new production, mobilized internal reserves. Some factories and plants immediately stopped producing civilian goods and switched to manufacturing defense products according to a special plan.

During the Great Patriotic War, equipment of more than 30 factories from the temporarily occupied regions of Ukraine, Russia and the Republic of Belarus was evacuated to the Republic. On the basis of the evacuated factories, new factories were built that began in a short time to produce the products necessary for the front. They became the most important factor in enhancing all-round assistance to the front. Among them are: the factory “Red Machinist”, the factory “Red Metalworker”, an agricultural-machine plant named after M.V. Frunze, Osh silk factory, Novotroitsky, Kant, Belovodsky sugar factories, Kenaf factory, etc.

Thanks to the efforts of party organizations, communists and all the working people of the Republic, the majority of the evacuated plants and factories in late 1941, and a part in the first half of 1942, went into operation and started working at full capacity. They began to manufacture products for the front.

In total, over the years of the war more than 70 industrial enterprises were commissioned. Significant development was gained in engineering, non-ferrous metallurgy, coal industry, energy, and some sectors of light and food industries. The volume of industrial production in 1945 compared with 1940 increased by 22 percent, engineering and metalworking products increased by 3.5 times, including engineering increased by more than 10 times, electricity production was multiplied by 1.5 times. The share of industry in the national economy of the Republic in 1945, compared with 1940, as a whole increased from 50.2 percent to 67.5 percent.

Overcoming the enormous difficulties associated with the shortage of people and equipment, the party organization of Kyrgyz Republic sought to maintain the necessary level of agricultural production in the Republic in order to uninterruptedly provide the army and population with food, and industry with raw materials. Collective farms and state farms expanded sown areas. In total, during the war years, the agricultural workers of the Republic gave the state significantly more products than in the five pre-war years.

In total, during the war years, the Soviet Kyrgyz Republic supplied 7 million tons of coal, 1.3 million pairs of leather shoes, 8.6 million sewing and knitwear, 1239.3 thousand meters of silk and wool fabrics, 94.4 million units of canned meat, 177 thousand tons of sugar, 839 thousand tons of bread, 57 thousand tons of potatoes, 57.8 thousand tons of vegetables, 128, 6 thousand tons of meat and many other industrial and agricultural products.

The lead from Ak-Tyuz, mercury and antimony from Khaidarkan and Kadamzhai, cotton, wool and parachute silk, bread and meat products - all that the Republic had in those years was put at the service to the Great Victory.

Due to the increased demand for electricity from the evacuated factories, the construction of the Lebedinovskaya hydroelectric power station was resumed and a decision was made to build the Alamedin hydroelectric power station-1, which began in 1943 and ended in 1945. In 1943, the construction of the first stage of the Bolshoi Chuisky Canal was also completed. All these objects were built by the method of national construction. In 1942, the Khaidarkan mercury plant was commissioned. The increased demand for coal has caused a sharp increase in the growth rate of mine construction operations.

For the courage and bravery shown on the Great Patriotic War fronts, more than 150 thousand Kyrgyz soldiers were awarded orders and medals, of which 74 people were awarded the title of Hero of the Soviet Union, 21 soldiers were awarded the Order of Glory of three degrees.

Workers of the KSSR voluntarily transferred their own funds for the needs of the army. At the expense of the funds raised, several dozen tanks and aircraft were built, orphanages for the children of dead soldiers and front-line soldiers were created. In total, more than 189 million rubles in cash, 964 million bonds and 56 kg of silver were collected.

An imperishable memory of the heroes who gave their blood and lives for the motherland and for the better tomorrow!


Back to the all news

06.05.2020
Воины - таджикистанцы участвовали во всех важных сражениях и событиях Великой Отечественной Войны, а именно в обороне Брестской крепости, Киева, Смоленска, Одессы, Севастополя, других городов. Они помогали освобождать блокадные Ленинград и Москву, сражались на Курской дуге, очищали от захватчиков Беларусь, Прибалтику и Польшу.
25.04.2020
Всего за годы войны в Советскую Армию было мобилизовано более 300 тысяч уроженцев Армянской ССР, ещё 200 тысяч этнических армян были призваны на фронт из других советских республик.
22.04.2020
Кыргызстан во время Великой Отечественной войны 1941-1945 гг.

Кыргызстан во время Великой Отечественной войны 1941-1945 гг.

22.04.2020

#75 лет Великой Победы!

Мы помним!

   

В годы войны, в действующую армию Кыргызстан направил более 360 тыс. человек, или каждого четвертого жителя страны и принял в целом более 300 тыс. новых жителей. Свыше 30 тыс. кыргызстанцев были направлены на предприятия военной промышленности за пределы республики.

Кыргызстан принимает все меры для мобилизации всех ресурсов республики на удовлетворение нужд фронта, усиливает военно-мобилизационную работу.

В целях регулярного обеспечения фронта обученными резервами при содействии и деловой помощи партийных комитетов в республике создавались военные учебные пункты. Горкомы и райкомы партии оказывали органам повседневную помощь в обеспечении учебных пунктов командно-политическим составом, учебно-методическими и наглядными пособиями.

Под руководством ЦК КП(б) Кыргызстана велась большая работа по созданию в республике войсковых формирований. Из лучших сынов Кыргызстана была сформирована 316-я стрелковая дивизия под командованием генерал-майора И.В.Панфилова - бывшего военкома Кыргызской ССР, депутата Верховного Совета Кыргызской ССР, члена ЦК КП(б) Кыргызстана. На ее территории были сформированы 385-я стрелковая дивизия, 4-я стрелковая бригада, 40-я и 153-я отдельные стрелковые бригады и другие подразделения.

В 1943 году были укомплектованы три отдельных батальона автоматчиков им. Героев Советского Союза Чолпонбая Тулебердиева, Дуйшенкула Шопокова и «Чекист Кыргызстана».

Воинами из Кыргызстана пополнялись и другие воинские части, и соединения, укомплектованные за ее пределами.

Для пополнения командного и политического состава Красной Армии ЦК КП Кыргызстана до конца 1943 г. направил свыше 1,5 тыс. ответственных работников, состоящих в номенклатуре ЦК. В их числе секретарь ЦК КП Кыргызстана А. Рысмендиев, заместитель председателя Президиума Верховного Совета Кыргызской ССР В. В. Фадеев, первый секретарь Фрунзенского обкома партии С. К. Соловьев, первый секретарь Тянь-Шаньского обкома партии М. Бошкоев, заведующий угольно рудным отделом ЦК Г. А. Уханов, заведующий военным отделом Фрунзенского обкома партии А. Оторбаев и многие другие.

В ноябре 1941г. Государственный Комитет обороны, учитывая сложившуюся в стране трудную обстановку, принял решение о формировании в Кыргызстане, как и других республиках Средней Азии, национальных воинских соединений. Позже, в феврале 1944 г. на сессии Верховного Совета СССР законодательно закрепила создание войсковых формирований союзных республик. Эти мероприятия Коммунистической партии и Советского государства расширили права и обязанности союзных республик в отношении подготовки резервов Красной Армии, способствовали дальнейшему упрочению единства и братской дружбы народов в борьбе с заклятым врагом.

По решению ЦК КП(б) Кыргызстана от 28 ноября 1941 г. в республике были сформированы 107-я, 108-я и 109-я кыргызские кавалерийские дивизии. Для обеспечения новых формирований политическим составом ЦК КП(б) Кыргызстана направил большую группу руководящих партийных, советских и комсомольских работников. Например, комиссаром одной из кавалерийских дивизий стал А.Иманалиев, комиссарами полков - Б. Шаяхметов, О.Ильмуратов, Б.Байбулатов, комиссаром артиллерийского дивизиона - Ю.Амраев, политработниками подразделений - А.Дунганов, У.Байсариев, Т.Джунусов, А.Ахметов, А.Чотбаев и другие.

Комплектование дивизий личным составом, конским поголовьем, обслуживание, снабжение продовольствием были организованы за счет внутренних ресурсов республики. Колхозы и совхозы поставили для них 1478 лошадей, 66 грузовых автомашин, 222 повозки с упряжью, много продовольствия, фуража и денежных средств.

Батальоны, полки и дивизии, созданные на территории Кыргызстана, после соответствующей подготовки личного состава были отправлены на фронт.

Вместе со всеми братскими народами воины - кыргызстанцы прошли весь трудный и героический путь борьбы с фашизмом. Они беспощадно громили захватчиков на подступах к Москве, у стен Ленинграда, в битве за Сталинград, на Курской дуге, на просторах Украины, Белоруссии, Прибалтики, на территории Польши, Румынии, Венгрии, Чехословакии, Германии.

В великой битве под Москвой отличилась прославленная 316-я, впоследствии 8-я гвардейская стрелковая дивизия под командованием генерал-майора И.В. Панфилова. Немеркнущий подвиг совершили 28 гвардейцев -панфиловцев, защищавших подступы к столице. Среди них были воины - кыргызстанцы - Дуйшенкул Шопоков, Григорий Петренко, Николай Ананьев, Григорий Шемякин, Иван Москаленко, Григорий Конкин.

Почти все они пали смертью героев, не пропустив на своем рубеже фашистские танки. 19 ноября 1941 г. смертью храбрых пал командир дивизии, генерал-майор И.В.Панфилов. Посмертно ему также присвоено звание Героя Советского Союза.

Легендарный подвиг совершил комсомолец Чолпонбай Тулебердиев. 6 августа 1942 г. в бою на западном берегу Дона, южнее Воронежа, он закрыл своим телом амбразуру вражеского дзота и обеспечил ценной собственной жизни успешное выполнение боевого задания. Мужественному сыну киргизского народа было посмертно присвоено звание Героя Советского Союза. Он навечно зачислен в список стрелкового полка, а на западном берегу Дона ему установлен памятник.

В суровые годы Великой Отечественной войны Кыргызстан была глубокой тыловой республикой. Война круто изменила привычный ритм жизни в республике. Перестройка хозяйственной жизни с мирной на военную, расширение производственных мощностей, быстрый ввод в строй эвакуированных предприятий являлись важнейшими задачами военного времени.

Под руководством местных партийных организаций каждое предприятие республики пересмотрело свои планы производства и номенклатуру изделий, организовало новые производства, мобилизовало внутренние резервы, часть фабрик и заводов сразу же прекратили выпуск гражданской и переключились на изготовление оборонной продукции по специальному плану.

Во время Великой Отечественной войны в республику было эвакуировано оборудование более 30 промышленных предприятий из временно оккупированных районов Украины, России и Беларуси. На базе эвакуированных предприятий построены новые предприятия, начавшие за короткий срок выпускать необходимую для фронта продукцию. Они стали важнейшим фактором усиления всемерной помощи фронту. Среди них: фабрика «Красный швейник», завод «Красный металлист», сельмашзавод им. М.В. Фрунзе, Ошский шелкокомбинат, Новотроицкий, Кантский, Беловодский сахарные заводы, Кенафная фабрика и др.

Благодаря усилиям партийных организаций, коммунистов и всех трудящихся республики, большинство эвакуированных заводов и фабрик в конце 1941 г., а часть - в первой половине 1942 г., вступили в строй и заработали на полную мощность. Они стали выдавать продукцию для фронта.

Всего же за годы войны было введено в строй свыше 70 промышленных предприятий. Значительное развитие получили машиностроение, цветная металлургия, угольная промышленность, энергетика, некоторые отрасли легкой и пищевой промышленности. Объем промышленной продукции в 1945 году по сравнению с 1940 годом возрос на 22 процента, продукции машиностроения и металлообработки - в 3,5 раза, в том числе машиностроения - более, чем в 10 раз, производство электроэнергии - в 1,5 раза. Удельный вес промышленности в народном хозяйстве республики в 1945 г., по сравнению с 1940 г., в целом возрос с 50,2 процента до 67,5 процента.

Преодолевая огромные трудности, связанные с нехваткой людей и техники, партийная организация Кыргызстана стремилась поддерживать необходимый уровень сельскохозяйственного производства в республике, чтобы бесперебойно обеспечивать армию и население продуктами питания, а промышленность сырьем. Колхозы и совхозы расширили посевные площади. Всего за годы войны труженики сельского хозяйства республики дали государству значительно больше продуктов, чем за пять предвоенных лет.

В целом за годы войны Советский Кыргызстан поставил 7 млн. тонн угля, 1,3 млн. пар кожаной обуви, 8,6 млн. швейных и трикотажных изделий, 1239,3 тыс. метров шелковых и шерстяных тканей, 94,4 млн. банок мясных консервов, 177 тыс. тонн сахара, 839 тыс. тонн хлеба, 57 тыс. тонн картофеля, 57,8 тыс. тонн овощей, 128, 6 тыс. тонн мяса и много другой промышленной и сельскохозяйственной продукции.

Свинец Ак-Тюза, ртуть и сурьма Хайдаркана и Кадамжая, хлопок, шерсть и парашютный шелк, хлеб и мясопродукты - все, чем располагала в те годы республика, было поставлено на службу победе.

         В связи с возросшей потребностью эвакуированных предприятий в электроэнергии было возобновлено строительство Лебединовской ГЭС и принято решение о строительстве Аламединской ГЭС-1, которое началось в 1943 году и завершилось в 1945 году. В 1943 году было завершено также и строительство первой очереди Большого Чуйского канала. Все эти объекты строились методом народной стройки. В 1942 году вступил в строй Хайдарканский ртутный комбинат. Возросшая потребность в угле вызвала резкое увеличение темпов роста шахтостроительных работ.

За мужество и отвагу, проявленное на фронтах ВОВ более 150 тыс. воинов-кыргызстанцев были награждены орденами и медалями, из них 74 человека удостоены звания Героя Советского Союза, 21 воин награжден орденом Славы трех степеней.

Трудящимися КССР добровольно перечислялись собственные средства для нужд армии. За счет собранных средств были построены несколько десятков танков и самолетов, созданы детские дома для детей погибших воинов и фронтовиков. Всего собрано более 189 миллионов рублей наличными, 964 миллиона облигациями и 56 кг серебра.

Вечная память героям, отдавшим жизнь на защиту Родины ради светлого будущего!

 


Все новости