28.10.2019

The Collective Peacekeeping Forces of the Collective Security Treaty Organization worked out the issues of occupying the zone of responsibility, separating the conflicting parties, creating demilitarized zones and humanitarian corridors.

On October 28, 2019, in the Republic of Tajikistan, at the Harb-Maidon training ground, the second final stage of the joint training “Indestructable Brotherhood-2019” was held. The training was attended by military contingents, police units of the Republic of Armenia, the Republic of Belarus, the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Kyrgyz Republic, the Russian Federation, the Republic of Tajikistan, allocated to the CSTO Peacekeeping Forces, as well as the operational group of the CSTO Joint Staff, officials of the CSTO Secretariat, representatives of the International Committee of the Red Cross. The training involved more than 3,500 military personnel and over 600 pieces of equipment, including aviation - the Su-24MR reconnaissance aircraft, Su-25SM aircraft, Mi-24 army helicopters, and Forpost and Orlan unmanned aerial vehicles.

24.10.2019
In Tajikistan, the first stage of the joint training of the CSTO countries “Indestructible Brotherhood - 2019” is completed
16.10.2019

The issues of preparing a joint operation and managing the contingents of the CRRF CSTO while conducting practical actions to localize the border armed conflict in the East European collective security region are being worked out. In addition, it is envisaged that military contingents and formations of special forces will carry out combat training tasks in intelligence with the integrated use of various ground and air-based means, strengthen the state border cover troops, conduct a special operation to block the border section of the CSTO member state, defeat and liquidate illegal armed groups.

In Tajikistan, the first stage of the joint training of the CSTO countries “Indestructible Brotherhood - 2019” is completed

24.10.2019 В Таджикистане завершился первый этап совместного учения стран ОДКБ «Нерушимое братство – 2019»

In Tajikistan, the first stage of the joint exercise “Indestructible Brotherhood - 2019” was completed. The counter-terrorist operation of the Collective Rapid Deployment Forces of the Central Asian region at the Harb-Maidon training ground was attended by military contingents from four countries belonging to the Collective Security Treaty Organization: Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia and Tajikistan.

According to legend, the organized "bandit groups" broke through the border of the Republic of Tajikistan from Afghanistan and began the battle with the Tajik detachments of the border troops. The operatively arrived servicemen of the 201st military base and airborne assault company of the Republic of Tajikistan, the first to engage in combat, delayed the militants' advance.

The bandit squads continued to harass the departing units of the 201st Military Base and the company of the Republic of Tajikistan. Subdivisions of the Collective Rapid Deployment Forces sequentially retreated to established lines, pulling enemy units into the fire bag, defeating the enemy and forcing reserves into battle.

The defending forces were supported by artillery units of the 201st Military Base, armed with Grad multiple launch rocket systems, Gvozdika and Acacia self-propelled howitzers. With concentrated fire, the calculations worked out the destruction of enemy firepower and manpower. Air cover was provided by the crews of Kazakhstani Su-30SM fighters, Russian attack and transport-combat helicopters Mi-24 and Mi-8, delivering missile and bomb attacks on the positions of militants.

Having exhausted the "enemy", the coalition group's units, on a signal, went on the attack, taking to flight the units of illegal armed groups. The rocket and barrel artillery units performed both concentrated fire and for individual targets, together ensuring the actions of the advancing troops. Mi-24 helicopters worked out the “Helicopter Fire Carousel” and escorting the advancing troops in depth, setting motionless barrage fire and delivering concentrated attacks on the enemy. Two Mi-24 pairs of the Russian Federation provided air support to the advancing troops, inflicting constant fire damage to the enemy using S-8 KOM unguided missiles.

Throughout the course of practical actions, the integrated use of electronic warfare was carried out, which did not allow the enemy to coordinate their actions to control the battle.

The basis for the implementation of combat training tasks is the experience of combat operations of modern armed conflicts and the forms of application and methods of formations, military units and units tested during combat training events.

___________________________________________________________________________________

Joint Press Center of the CSTO Exercise of the Indestructible Brotherhood - 2019




Back to the section

Back to the all news

28.10.2019

КМС ОДКБ отработали вопросы занятия зоны ответственности, разъединения конфликтующих сторон, создания демилитаризованных зон и гуманитарных коридоров.

28 октября 2019 года в Таджикистане на полигоне Харб-Майдон состоялся второй заключительный этап совместного учения "Нерушимое братство-2019". В учении приняли участие воинские контингенты, подразделения полиции (милиции) Республики Армения, Республики Беларусь, Республики Казахстан, Кыргызской Республики, Российской Федерации, Республики Таджикистан, выделенные в состав Миротворческих сил ОДКБ, а также оперативная группа Объединенного штаба ОДКБ, должностные лица Секретариата ОДКБ, представители Международного Комитета Красного Креста. В учении задействованы более 3500 военнослужащих и свыше 600 единиц техники, в том числе авиационной - разведывательный самолет Су-24МР, самолеты Су-25СМ, вертолеты армейской авиации Ми-24, беспилотные летательные аппараты «Форпост» и «Орлан».

24.10.2019
В Таджикистане завершился первый этап совместного учения стран ОДКБ «Нерушимое братство – 2019»
16.10.2019

Отрабатывались вопросы подготовки совместной операции и управления контингентами КСОР ОДКБ при ведении практических действий по локализации приграничного вооруженного конфликта в Восточно-Европейском регионе коллективной безопасности. Кроме того, было предусмотрено выполнение воинскими контингентами и формированиями сил специального назначения учебно-боевых задач при ведении разведки с комплексным применением различных средств наземного и воздушного базирования, усилении войск прикрытия государственной границы, проведении специальной операции по блокированию участка границы государства – члена ОДКБ, разгрому и ликвидации незаконных вооруженных формирований.

10.10.2019

Подразделения сводного батальона материально-технического обеспечения отработали развертывание полевого склада горючего на местности

В Таджикистане завершился первый этап совместного учения стран ОДКБ «Нерушимое братство – 2019»

24.10.2019
В Таджикистане завершился первый этап совместного учения стран ОДКБ «Нерушимое братство – 2019»

В Таджикистане завершился первый этап совместного учения «Нерушимое братство – 2019». В контртеррористической операции Коллективных сил быстрого развертывания Центрально-Азиатского региона на полигоне Харб-Майдон приняли участие воинские контингенты из четырех стран, входящих в ОДКБ: Казахстана, Киргизии, России и Таджикистана.


По легенде учения организованные "бандгруппы" осуществили прорыв границы Республики Таджикистан со стороны Афганистана и начали бой с таджикскими пограничными отрядами. Оперативно прибывшие военнослужащие 201-й военной базы и десантно-штурмовой роты Республики Таджикистан, первыми вступив в бой, задержали наступление боевиков.

"Бандотряды" продолжили преследовать отходящие подразделения 201-й Военной базы и роты Республики Таджикистан. Подразделения Коллективных сил быстрого развертывания последовательно осуществили отход на установленные рубежи, втягивая отряды противника в огневой мешок, нанося поражение противнику и вынуждая вводить в бой резервы.

Поддержку обороняющимся войскам осуществляли артиллерийские подразделения 201-й Военной- базы, вооруженные реактивными системами залпового огня «Град», самоходными гаубицами «Гвоздика» и «Акация».  Сосредоточенным огнем расчеты отработали уничтожение огневых средств и живой силы противника. Прикрытие с воздуха обеспечили экипажи казахстанских истребителей Су-30СМ, российских ударных и транспортно-боевых вертолетов Ми-24и Ми-8, нанося ракетно-бомбовые удары по позициям боевиков.

Измотав "противника", подразделения коалиционной группировки по сигналу перешли в атаку, обратив в бегство отряды незаконных вооруженных формирований. Подразделения реактивной и ствольной артиллерии выполнили как сосредоточенный огонь, так и по отдельным целям, совместно обеспечив действия наступающих войск. Вертолеты Ми-24 отработали «Вертолетную огневую карусель» и сопровождение наступающих войск в глубину, постановку неподвижного заградительного огня и нанесение сосредоточенных ударов по противнику. Две пары Ми-24 Российской Федерации осуществили авиационную поддержку наступающих войск, нанося постоянное огневое поражение противнику с применением неуправляемых авиационных ракет С-8 КОМ.

На всем протяжении практических действий осуществлялось комплексное применение средств радиоэлектронной борьбы, которое   не позволило противнику координировать свои действия по управлению боем.

В основу выполнения учебно-боевых задач положен опыт боевых действий современных вооруженных конфликтов и апробированные в ходе мероприятий боевой подготовки формы применения и способы соединений, воинских частей и подразделений.

___________________________________________________________________________________

Объединенный пресс-центр учения ОДКБ "Нерушимое Братство - 2019"





Возврат к разделу

Все новости