26.11.2018

The next joint operational-strategic exercise of the Collective Security Treaty Organization "Combat Brotherhood-2018", which took place for a month in the territories of Russia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan, has come to an end.

Large-scale maneuvers included the reconnaissance units of the armed forces of the CSTO Poisk-2018 member states, the CSTO CRRF Inter-Action 2018 exercises, the CSTO Indestructible Brotherhood-2018 Peacekeeping Forces and collective rapid deployment forces of the Central Asian region of the CSTO. Frontier-2018 ”, as well as the first exercise of the Collective Air Force of the CSTO“ Air Bridge ”. In this article we will try to move away from the traditional format of the CSTO combat training story and look at the key events and their significance for security integration.

The CSTO CRRF Interaction-2018 doctrine will be held in the Kyrgyz Republic from October 10 to 13

08.10.2018

  ZVF_0849.JPG

October 10-13, this year In the Kyrgyz Republic, a command-and-staff training exercise will take place with the military contingents of the Collective Rapid Reaction Forces (CRRF) of the CSTO "Interaction-2018" on the subject: "Preparing and conducting a joint operation to localize the armed conflict in the Central Asian collective security region." Operational groups and units of the armed forces of the Republic of Armenia, the Republic of Belarus, the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Kyrgyz Republic, the Russian Federation and the Republic of Tajikistan, as well as the operational group of the CSTO Joint Staff will take part in the KSU “Interaction-2018”.


    The exercise is carried out in accordance with the Plan of joint activities of operational and combat training of command bodies and forces and means of the CSTO collective security system. It will be attended by Deputy Secretary General of the CSTO Peter Tikhonovsky and Chief of the Joint Staff of the CSTO Colonel General Anatoly Sidorov.


  The main objectives of the exercise are to train the CRRF CSTO control bodies, improve the combat readiness of the units participating in the exercise, test practical skills and abilities of the unit commanders in organizing hostilities, as well as interaction between the units in a joint operation to eliminate illegal armed groups.


   During the exercise, the collective rapid reaction forces of the CSTO will conduct a joint operation to localize the armed conflict in order to restore territorial integrity and protect the constitutional order of the conditional CSTO member state, work out the tasks of eliminating illegal armed groups, including the combat experience gained in the Syrian Arab Republic


    The idea of ​​the exercise is based on the conditional military-political situation, which is not tied to the real one, but was developed to work out training questions on planning a joint operation to localize the armed conflict in the Central Asian region of collective security.

ZVF_1212.JPG

For practicing practical actions, airborne assault, motorized rifle and artillery units, special purpose groups, as well as long-range, military transport, assault army aviation and crews of the unmanned aerial vehicles of the Armed Forces of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Kyrgyz Republic and the Russian Federation will take part in the exercise.


   Members of the Coordination Meeting of the Chairmen of the Defense and Security Committees (Commissions) on the Defense and Security of the Parliaments of the CSTO Member States to the CSTO Parliamentary Assembly Council, representatives of international and regional organizations, and military attaches were invited to the final stage of the Interaction-2018 exercise.


The exercise will be held at the training ground of the Edelweiss training center of the Armed Forces of Kyrgyzstan under the leadership of the command of the troops of the Central Military District of the Russian Armed Forces.


     The opening of the teachings of October 10. Prior to the commencement of the exercise, in order to harmonize the CSTO CSTO Command in the conditions of “exacerbation of the situation in the Central Asian region of collective security” and in preparing for the joint operation, command-staff training is conducted.


______________________________________________________________


CSTO spokesman Vladimir Zainetdinov


+ 7-495-795-27-10


+7 495-621-33-23



Back to the section

Back to the all news

26.11.2018

Завершилось очередное совместное оперативно-стратегическое учение Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности «Боевое братство-2018», проходившее целый месяц на территориях России, Казахстана, Кыргызстана и Таджикистана. Масштабные маневры включали в себя учения разведывательных подразделений вооруженных сил государств-членов ОДКБ «Поиск-2018», учения КСОР ОДКБ «Взаимодействие-2018», учения Миротворческих сил ОДКБ «Нерушимое братство-2018» и коллективных сил быстрого развертывания Центрально-Азиатского региона ОДКБ «Рубеж-2018», а также проведенные впервые учения Коллективных авиационных сил ОДКБ «Воздушный мост». В данной статье мы попробуем отойти от традиционного формата рассказа о боевой учебе ОДКБ и обратимся к ключевым событиям и их значению для интеграции в сфере безопасости.

Учение КСОР ОДКБ «Взаимодействие-2018» пройдёт в Кыргызской Республике с 10 по 13 октября

08.10.2018

    ZVF_0849.JPG

10-13 октября с.г. в Кыргызской Республике пройдет командно-штабное учение (КШУ) с воинскими контингентами Коллективных сил оперативного реагирования (КСОР) ОДКБ «Взаимодействие-2018» на тему: «Подготовка и проведение совместной операции по локализации вооруженного конфликта в Центральноазиатском регионе коллективной безопасности». В КШУ «Взаимодействие-2018» примут участие оперативные группы и подразделения вооруженных сил Республики Армения, Республики Беларусь, Республики Казахстан, Кыргызской Республики,   Российской Федерации и Республики Таджикистан, а также оперативная группа Объединенного штаба ОДКБ

.    Учение проводится в соответствии с Планом совместных мероприятии оперативной и боевой подготовки органов управления и формирований сил и средств системы коллективной безопасности ОДКБ. В нем будут участвовать заместитель Генерального секретаря ОДКБ Петр Тихоновский и начальник Объединенного штаба ОДКБ генерал-полковник Анатолий Сидоров.

  Основными целями учения является подготовка органов управления КСОР ОДКБ, совершенствование боевой готовности подразделений, принимающих участие в учении, проверка практических навыков и умений командиров подразделений в организации боевых действий, а также взаимодействие между подразделениями в совместной операции по ликвидации незаконных вооруженных формирований.

   Коллективные силы оперативного реагирования ОДКБ в ходе учения проведут совместную операцию по локализации вооруженного конфликта с целью восстановления территориальной целостности и защиты конституционного строя условного государства-члена ОДКБ, отработают задачи по уничтожению незаконных вооруженных формирований, в том числе с учетом боевого опыта, полученного в Сирийской Арабской Республике.

    В основу замысла учения положена условная военно-политическая обстановка, которая не привязана к реальной, а разработана для отработки учебных вопросов по планированию совместной операции по локализации вооруженного конфликта в Центральноазиатском регионе коллективной безопасности.ZVF_1212.JPG

Для отработки практических действий в учении примут участие десантно-штурмовые, мотострелковые и артиллерийские подразделения, группы специального назначения, а также дальняя, военно-транспортная, штурмовая армейская авиация и расчеты беспилотных летательных аппаратов Вооруженных сил Республики Казахстан, Кыргызской Республики и Российской Федерации.

   На заключительный этап учения «Взаимодействие-2018» приглашены члены Координационного совещания председателей комитетов (комиссий) по обороне и безопасности парламентов государств – членов ОДКБ при Совете Парламентской Ассамблеи ОДКБ, представители международных и региональных организаций, а также военные атташе.

Учение будет проводится на полигоне учебного центра Вооруженных Сил Кыргызстана «Эдельвейс» под руководством командования войсками Центрального военного округа Вооруженных Сил Российской.

     Открытие учения 10 октября. До начала учения в целях слаживания Командования КСОР ОДКБ в условиях «обострения обстановки в Центральноазиатском регионе коллективной безопасности» и при подготовке совместной операции проводится командно-штабная тренировка.

______________________________________________________________

Пресс-секретарь ОДКБ Владимир Зайнетдинов

+7-495-795-27-10

+7 495-621-33-23



Возврат к разделу

Все новости