28.10.2019
CSTO peacekeepers "conducted" a peacekeeping operation in Tajikistan. The final stage of the training with the CSTO Peacekeeping Forces "Unbreakable Brotherhood -2019" took place at the Harb-Maidon training ground
16.10.2019

The issues of preparing a joint operation and managing the contingents of the CRRF CSTO while conducting practical actions to localize the border armed conflict in the East European collective security region are being worked out. In addition, it is envisaged that military contingents and formations of special forces will carry out combat training tasks in intelligence with the integrated use of various ground and air-based means, strengthen the state border cover troops, conduct a special operation to block the border section of the CSTO member state, defeat and liquidate illegal armed groups.

CSTO peacekeepers "conducted" a peacekeeping operation in Tajikistan. The final stage of the training with the CSTO Peacekeeping Forces "Unbreakable Brotherhood -2019" took place at the Harb-Maidon training ground

CSTO peacekeepers "conducted" a peacekeeping operation in Tajikistan. The final stage of the training with the CSTO Peacekeeping Forces "Unbreakable Brotherhood -2019" took place at the Harb-Maidon training ground 28.10.2019

On October 28, 2019, in the Republic of Tajikistan, at the Harb-Maidon training ground, the second final stage of the joint training “Indestructable Brotherhood-2019” was held. The training was attended by military contingents, police units of the Republic of Armenia, the Republic of Belarus, the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Kyrgyz Republic, the Russian Federation, the Republic of Tajikistan, allocated to the CSTO Peacekeeping Forces, as well as the operational group of the CSTO Joint Staff, officials of the CSTO Secretariat, representatives of the International Committee of the Red Cross. The training involved more than 3,500 military personnel and over 600 pieces of equipment, including aviation - the Su-24MR reconnaissance aircraft, Su-25SM aircraft, Mi-24 army helicopters, and Forpost and Orlan unmanned aerial vehicles.

At the first stage, under the leadership of the CSTO Collective Peacekeeping Forces Commander, Major General Vyacheslav Gurov, units in mountainous and desert areas prepared for a joint peacekeeping operation and prepared peacekeeping continents for their mission.  

3M8A3116.JPG 

Subsequently, the CSTO Collective Peacekeeping Forces carried out a peacekeeping operation in the Central Asian region of collective security in the imaginary state "Angora Republic". They worked out the issues of occupying the zone of responsibility, separating the conflicting parties, creating demilitarized zones and humanitarian corridors. In the course of practical actions, the units jointly worked out patrolling the area, organizing service at checkpoints, and actions of the CSTO Collective Peacekeeping Forces personnel when blocking a settlement and in fulfilling tasks to counteract riots, as well as escorting convoys with humanitarian aid.

5C3A1543.JPG

According to the idea of the training, during the development of one of the episodes during the operation, imaginary terrorists shot down the AN-26 aircraft, and Russian MI-24 and MI-8 helicopters were sent to the emergency site to save the crew. Air strikes were launched by unguided missiles, after which reconnaissance groups of peacekeepers landed from the helicopters and liberated the pilots in a battle with the “terrorists”.

3M8A2962.JPG 

Then, the peacekeepers repulsed the imaginary terrorists attack at the checkpoint of the refugee camp. According to the operational plan, the illegal gangs launched a drone, which was discovered by the military. With the help of the "Lesochek" station, peacekeepers initially blocked the communication channel with the drone, and then the ZU-23 anti-aircraft gun shot down the aircraft.

After that, imaginary terrorists fired mortar shells at the checkpoint of the camp. The servicemen entered the battle with the "militants", destroying them with return fire. Mi-24 transport and combat helicopters covered the fighters from the air.

ZVF_8167.JPG

At the command post, the Minister of Defense of the Republic of Tajikistan, Colonel General Sherali Mirzo, the Minister of Defense of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Major General Nurlan Yermekbaev, the Chief of the CSTO Joint Staff, Colonel General Anatoly Sidorov, observed the training. Colonel-General Alexander Lapin, commander of the troops of the Central Military District, led the training.

Representatives of the Armed Forces of Serbia, military attaches of the USA, Pakistan, India, Afghanistan, China, Great Britain and Russia, accredited in the Republic of Tajikistan, also observed the peacekeeping operation at the final stage of the trainings.

As the Chief of the CSTO Joint Staff, Colonel-General Anatoly Sidorov, noted that all the objectives of the trainings were achieved. "The theme of peacekeeping may seem simple, since there is no mass use of forces and means, heavy weapons are not used, but it has a number of features - it is the implementation of international humanitarian law. The trainings demonstrated a high level of management, cooperation, comprehensive support. All military officers properly completed the tasks, "he said.

IMG_0984.JPG

Anatoly Sidorov also emphasized that there was no language barrier between the participants in the trainings, since all units communicated with each other in Russian. 

The Joint training of the "Indestructible Brotherhood-2019" is the final stage of the CSTO "Combat Brotherhood-2019" operational-strategic training. The trainings were conducted in accordance with the Plan for joint training of control bodies command, and force and means generation of the Collective Security Treaty Organization security sistem for 2019, approved by decisions of the Council of Ministers of Defense and the Committee of Secretaries of Security Councils of the Collective Security Treaty Organization. 

3M8A3033.JPG_____________________________________________________

Joint Press Center of the CSTO training "Indestructable Brotherhood-2019"



Back to the section

Back to the all news

28.10.2019
Миротворцы ОДКБ "провели" операцию по поддержанию мира в Таджикистане. На полигоне "Харб-Майдон" прошел заключительный этап учения с Миротворческими силами ОДКБ "Нерушимое братство -2019"
16.10.2019

Отрабатывались вопросы подготовки совместной операции и управления контингентами КСОР ОДКБ при ведении практических действий по локализации приграничного вооруженного конфликта в Восточно-Европейском регионе коллективной безопасности. Кроме того, было предусмотрено выполнение воинскими контингентами и формированиями сил специального назначения учебно-боевых задач при ведении разведки с комплексным применением различных средств наземного и воздушного базирования, усилении войск прикрытия государственной границы, проведении специальной операции по блокированию участка границы государства – члена ОДКБ, разгрому и ликвидации незаконных вооруженных формирований.

10.10.2019

Подразделения сводного батальона материально-технического обеспечения отработали развертывание полевого склада горючего на местности

Миротворцы ОДКБ "провели" операцию по поддержанию мира в Таджикистане. На полигоне "Харб-Майдон" прошел заключительный этап учения с Миротворческими силами ОДКБ "Нерушимое братство -2019"

Миротворцы ОДКБ "провели" операцию по поддержанию мира в Таджикистане. На полигоне "Харб-Майдон" прошел заключительный этап учения с Миротворческими силами ОДКБ "Нерушимое братство -2019" 28.10.2019

28 октября 2019 года в Таджикистане на полигоне Харб-Майдон состоялся второй заключительный этап совместного учения "Нерушимое братство-2019". В учении приняли участие воинские контингенты, подразделения полиции (милиции) Республики Армения, Республики Беларусь, Республики Казахстан, Кыргызской Республики, Российской Федерации, Республики Таджикистан, выделенные в состав Миротворческих сил ОДКБ, а также оперативная группа Объединенного штаба ОДКБ, должностные лица Секретариата ОДКБ, представители Международного Комитета Красного Креста. В учении задействованы более 3500 военнослужащих и свыше 600 единиц техники, в том числе авиационной - разведывательный самолет Су-24МР, самолеты Су-25СМ, вертолеты армейской авиации Ми-24, беспилотные летательные аппараты «Форпост» и «Орлан».
На первом этапе под руководством командующего Коллективными миротворческими силами ОДКБ генерал-майора Вячеслава Гурова подразделения в условиях горно-пустынной местности осуществили подготовку к совместной операции по поддержанию мира, подготовили миротворческие континенты к выполнению задач по предназначению.  

3M8A3116.JPG
В последующем Коллективные Миротворческие силы ОДКБ провели операцию по поддержанию мира в Центрально-Азиатском регионе коллективной безопасности в условном государстве "Ангорская Республика". Они отработали вопросы занятия зоны ответственности, разъединения конфликтующих сторон, создания демилитаризованных зон и гуманитарных коридоров. В ходе практических действий подразделения совместно отработали патрулирование местности, организацию службы на контрольно-пропускных пунктах, действия личного состава КМС ОДКБ при блокировании населенного пункта и при выполнении задач по противодействию массовым беспорядкам, а также при сопровождении колонн с гуманитарным грузом. 
5C3A1543.JPG
По замыслу учения,при отработке одного из эпизодов при проведении операции условные террористы сбили самолет АН-26, для спасения экипажа к месту ЧП направили российские вертолеты МИ-24 и МИ-8. С воздуха были нанесены удары неуправляемыми ракетами, после чего с "вертушек" высадились разведгруппы миротворцев и вступив в бой с "террористами" освободили летчиков.  
3M8A2962.JPG

Далее  миротворцы отбили атаку условных террористов на контрольно-пропускной пункт лагеря беженцев.  По оперативному замыслу, незаконные бандформирования запустили беспилотник, который удалось обнаружить военнослужащим. С помощью станции «Лесочек» миротворцы вначале блокировали канал связи с дроном, а затем зенитная установка ЗУ-23 сбила летательный аппарат.
После этого условные террористы обстреляли КПП лагеря из минометов. Военнослужащие вступили в бой с «боевиками», уничтожив их ответным огнем. С воздуха бойцов прикрывали транспортно-боевые вертолеты Ми-24.

ZVF_8167.JPG

На командном пункте за учением наблюдали Министр обороны Республики Таджикистан генерал-полковник Шерали Мирзо, Министр обороны Республики Казахстан генерал-майор Нурлан Ермекбаев, начальник Объединенного штаба ОДКБ генерал - полковник Анатолий Сидоров. Руководство учением осуществлял командующий войсками Центрального военного округа генерал - полковник Александр Лапин.
Также за проведением миротворческой операции на завершающем этапе учений наблюдали представители Вооруженных сил Сербии, военные атташе США, Пакистана, Индии, Афганистана, Китая, Великобритании и России, аккредитованные в Таджикистане.
Как отметил начальник Объединенного штаба ОДКБ генерал-полковник Анатолий Сидоров, все цели учений были достигнуты. "Тема миротворчества может показаться простой, так как нет массового применения сил и средств, не используется тяжелое вооружение, но она имеет ряд особенностей - это выполнение норм международного гуманитарного права. В ходе учений был продемонстрирован высокий уровень управления, взаимодействия, всестороннего обеспечения. Все достойно выполнили поставленные задачи", - сказал он. 


IMG_0984.JPG

Анатолий Сидоров также подчеркнул, что между участниками учений не было языкового барьера, так как все подразделения общались между собой на русском языке. 
    Совместное учение «Нерушимое  братство-2019» является заключительным этапом оперативно-стратегического учения ОДКБ «Боевое братство-2019». Учения проводились в соответствии с Планом совместной подготовки органов управления и формирований сил и средств системы коллективной безопасности ОДКБ на 2019 год, утвержденным решениями Совета министров обороны и Комитета секретарей советов безопасности Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности.

3M8A3033.JPG_____________________________________________________

Объединенный пресс-центр учения ОДКБ «Нерушимое братство-2019»

Фотоальбом



Возврат к разделу

Все новости