12.04.2024

The 23rd meeting of the Military Committee on military cooperation development among the CSTO member states under the supervision of the Chairman of the Military Committee, Chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation - First Deputy Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation, Army General Valery Gerasimov, took place today via videoconferencing.


12.04.2024

From April 8 to 11, 2024, the XXI International Seminar-Meeting on Combined Martial Arts with the heads of combat and physical training of the security ministries and agencies of the CSTO member states took place at the Park Hotel "Horizon", Odintsovo District, Moscow Region.

The event was addressed by Gennady Troislit, the Deputy Head of the Organizational and Planning Department of the CSTO Secretariat, and Oleg Ufimtsev, the President of the Russian Federation of Combined Martial Arts.


10.04.2024

On 10 April 2024, the 39th meeting of the Working Group on Afghanistan under the CSTO Ministerial Council was held with the participation of the Acting CSTO Deputy Secretary General Samat Ordabaev and the CSTO Deputy Secretary General Taalatbek Masadykov. The event was also attended by delegations of the Organization’s member states, the Secretariat of the CSTO Parliamentary Assembly and representatives of the UN CTO, the UNRCCA, the CIS ATC, the Coordination Service of the CIS Council of Commanders of Border Troops, the SCO RATS and the ICRC.


08.04.2024

On 8 April 2024, at the CSTO Secretariat, Imangali Tasmagambetov, the Secretary General of the Collective Security Treaty Organization, held a working meeting with Roza Otunbayeva, the Special Representative of the UN Secretary General for Afghanistan and Head of the UN Assistance Mission in Afghanistan (UNAMA).


The CAR CRDF “Rubezh-2022" training in the Republic of Tajikistan has been completed

The CAR CRDF “Rubezh-2022" training in the Republic of Tajikistan has been completed 21.10.2022

In the Republic of Tajikistan, the CAR CRDF "Rubezh-2022" training has been completed.

The training took place at the “Harbmaidon” training range near the border with Afghanistan. The subject of the training is "Preparation and conduct of combat operations by the CAR CRDF to destroy illegal armed groups that have invaded the territory of a CSTO member state”.

The final stage of the training was opened by the actions of Russian Su-25 attack aircraft flown from Kyrgyzstan to Tajikistan. The crews, operating at extremely low altitudes, practiced missile strikes on the militants' forward units using NAR-S-24 unguided aerial missiles. L-39 reconnaissance airplanes of the Air Force of the Republic of Tajikistan provided reconnaissance of targets.

A joint artillery group of units of the Central Military District and the Ministry of Defense of the Republic of Tajikistan stopped the advance of the main forces of "militants" deep into the territory of a CSTO member state.

The “Gvozdika” and “Acacia” self-propelled howitzers and “Grad” multiple rocket launchers delivered a massive fire attack on the “enemy” with concentrated fire. From closed firing positions, units armed with 120 mm 2B11 mortars and high-explosive fragmentation mines destroyed clusters of “enemy troops” hidden in the folds of the terrain at a range of more than 2,000 meters.

A group of army aviation of the Central Military District and the Ministry of Defense of the Republic of Tajikistan provided counterattack support to the main forces of the CAR CRDF. Two helicopter links of the army aviation of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Tajikistan supported the engagement of the main forces of the CAR CRDF.

The Mi-24 attack helicopter crews provided continuous missile strikes against a cluster of militants. Operating at low altitudes, they entered the battlefield in pairs and launched unguided C8 missiles in a horizontal flight.

Also, in order to delay the advance of the "militants" and put psychological pressure on their combat formations, the engineering troops in cooperation with the units of radiation, chemical and biological defense, carried out an explosion of a 500-meter long berm.

At the end of the phase, special forces units of the CAR CRDF conducted an operation to liberate a settlement captured by "militants”.

A motorized infantry battalion group consisting of company tactical groups from Kazakhstan and Tajikistan advanced on the left flank to block enemy units and inflict a fire attack on them. Amphibious assault units of the Republic of Tajikistan arrived at the blockaded settlement to conduct an assault.

The commander of the CAR CRDF delivered an ultimatum to the "militants" holding the village, calling on them to lay down their arms and surrender. In response to their refusal, the command set a mission to destroy the enemy.

Tactical airborne landing of units of the Central Military District and the Ministry of Defense of the Republic of Tajikistan was carried out to eliminate the possibility of the enemy reaching the rear of the advancing units. Mi-24 helicopters provided air cover for the landing.

The motorized infantry battalion group of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Republic of Tajikistan engaged the enemy with live fire from combat vehicles, small arms and grenade launchers. Having accomplished the task and captured surrendered and wounded "militants," the unit consolidated its position. The motorized infantry battalion group leader reported the completion of the mission and the elimination of the “militant” group.

Military contingents from the Central Asian region member states, operational groups of the CSTO Joint Staff and the CSTO Secretariat, a total of about 1,000 servicemen and more than 300 units of military and special equipment, including aircraft, helicopters and strike drones, took part in the practical trainings at the “Harbmaidon” training range. The core of the Russian contingent was made up of servicemen of the Central Military District from the 201st Military Base.

 
______________________________________
 
Joint Press Center of the CSTO trainings
 
“Harbmaidon” training range of the Ministry of Defense of the Republic of Tajikistan

Go back

Back to the section

Back to the all news

12.04.2024

Сегодня под руководством Председателя Военного комитета, начальника Генерального штаба Вооруженных Сил Российской Федерации – первого заместителя Министра обороны Российской Федерации генерала армии Валерия Герасимова в формате видео-конференц-связи состоялось 23-е заседание Военного комитета по вопросам развития военного сотрудничества государств – членов ОДКБ.

12.04.2024

С 8 по 11 апреля 2024 года на базе Парк-отеля «Горизонт» Одинцовского района Московской области состоялся XXI Международный семинар-совещание по комплексному единоборству с руководителями боевой и физической подготовки силовых министерств и ведомств государств – членов ОДКБ.

На мероприятии выступили заместитель начальника Организационно-планового управления Секретариата ОДКБ Геннадий Тройслит и Президент Федерации комплексного единоборства России Олег Уфимцев.

10.04.2024

10 апреля 2024 года состоялось 39-е заседание Рабочей группы по Афганистану при СМИД ОДКБ с участием ВРИО заместителя Генерального секретаря ОДКБ Самата Ордабаева и заместителя Генерального секретаря ОДКБ Таалатбека Масадыкова. В мероприятии также приняли участие делегации государств – членов Организации, Секретариата Парламентской Ассамблеи ОДКБ и представители КТУ ООН, РЦПДЦА ООН, АТЦ СНГ, Координационной службы СКПВ СНГ, РАТС ШОС, МККК.

08.04.2024

8 апреля 2024 года в Секретариате ОДКБ состоялась рабочая встреча Генерального секретаря Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности Имангали Тасмагамбетова со Специальным представителем Генерального секретаря ООН по Афганистану, главой Миссии ООН по содействию Афганистану (МООНСА) Розой Отунбаевой.

В Таджикистане завершилось учение КСБР ЦАР "Рубеж-2022"

В Таджикистане завершилось учение КСБР ЦАР "Рубеж-2022" 21.10.2022

В Таджикистане завершилось учение "Рубеж-2022" Коллективных сил быстрого развёртывания Центрально-Азиатского региона (КСБР ЦАР) коллективной безопасности.

Практические действия развернулись на полигоне "Харбмайдон" неподалеку от границы с Афганистаном. Темой учений является "Подготовка и ведение боевых действий КСБР ЦАР по уничтожению незаконных вооруженных формирований, вторгшихся на территорию государства - члена ОДКБ". 

Открыли финальный этап учения действия российских штурмовиков Су-25, переброшенных из Киргизии в Таджикистан. Экипажи, действуя на предельно малой высоте, отработали нанесение ракетных ударов по передовым отрядам «боевиков» неуправляевыми авиационными ракетами НАР-С-24. Разведку целей обеспечили самолеты-разведчики Л-39 военно-воздушных сил Республики Таджикистан.

Совместная артиллерийская группировка подразделений Центрального военного округа и Министерства обороны Республики Таджикистан остановила продвижение главных сил "боевиков" вглубь территории государства - члена ОДКБ.

Расчеты самоходных гаубиц "Гвоздика", "Акация" и реактивных систем залпового огня "Град" сосредоточенным огнем нанесли массированный огневой удар по "противнику". С закрытых огневых позиций подразделения, вооруженные 120 мм минометами 2Б11, осколочно-фугасными минами уничтожили укрывшиеся в складках местности скопления живой силы "противника" на дальности более 2000 метров.

Группировка армейской авиации Центрального военного округа и Министерства обороны Республики Таджикистан обеспечила контрнаступление главных сил КСБР ЦАР. Поддержку ввода в бой главных сил КСБР ЦАР выполнили два звена вертолетов армейской авиации Российской Федерации и Республики Таджикистан. 

Экипажи ударных вертолетов Ми-24 обеспечили непрерывное нанесение ракетных ударов по скоплению боевиков. Действуя на малой высоте, они попарно выходили на боевой курс, в горизонтальном полете выполняли пуски неуправляемыми ракетами С8. 

Также для задержания продвижения "боевиков", оказания психологического давления на их боевые порядки подразделениями инженерных войск во взаимодействии с подразделениями радиационной, химической и биологической защиты осуществлен подрыв огненного вала протяженностью 500 метров. 
В завершение этапа подразделения специального назначения КСБР ЦАР провели операцию по освобождению захваченного "боевиками" населенного пункта.
Обходящий отряд в составе ротных тактических групп Казахстана и Таджикистана выдвинулся на левом фланге для блокирования подразделений противника и нанесения ему огневого поражения. Десантно-штурмовые подразделения Республики Таджикистан прибыли к блокированному населенному пункту для проведения штурма.

Командующий КСБР ЦАР выдвинул ультиматум "боевикам", удерживающим населенный пункт, с призывом сложить оружие и сдаться. В связи с их отказом командованием поставлена задача на уничтожение противника.

С целью исключить возможности выхода противника в тыл наступающих подразделений проведена высадка тактического воздушного десанта подразделений Центрального военного округа и Министерства обороны Республики Таджикистан. Вертолеты огневой поддержки Ми-24 обеспечили авиационное прикрытие высадки.

Обходящий отряд от Республики Казахстан и Республики Таджикистан   с ходу нанес огневое поражение противнику огнем из вооружения боевых машин, стрелкового оружия и гранатометов. Выполнив задачу, захватив сдавшихся и раненых "боевиков", отряд закрепился на достигнутом рубеже.
Командир обходящего отряда доложил о выполнении задачи и уничтожении группы "боевиков". 

В практических действиях на полигоне "Харбмайдон" приняли участие воинские контингенты государств - членов Центрально-Азиатского региона, оперативные группы Объединенного штаба и Секретариата ОДКБ, всего около 1000 военнослужащих и свыше 300 единиц военной и специальной техники, в том числе самолётов, вертолетов и беспилотных летательных аппаратов. Основу российского контингента составили военнослужащие Центрального военного округа из состава 201-й военной базы.

 
______________________________________
 
Объединённый пресс-центр учений ОДКБ
 
Полигон Министерства обороны Республики Таджикистан «Харбмайдон»

Вернуться назад

Возврат к разделу

Все новости