Piotr Tsikhanouski

RV7Q0036.JPG

He was born on July 8, 1958 in the village of Sidorovka, Klimovichi district, Mogilev region.

In 1980, he graduated with honors from the Leningrad Higher All-Arms Command School named after S.M. Kirov. He served as platoon commander, company commander, Chief of Staff of a motorized rifle battalion, deputy chief of staff of a motorized rifle regiment.

In 1991, he graduated with honors from the Military Academy named after M.V. Frunze. He served in the positions of senior officer and chief of operations of the tank army headquarters, senior officer and Head of the planning team of the operational management of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Republic of Belarus, Deputy Head of the operational management of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Republic of Belarus.

In 1999, he graduated with honors from the Military Academy of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation and was appointed Deputy Chief of Operations of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Republic of Belarus. Then he served in the posts of Deputy Chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces - Chief of the Operational Directorate of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Republic of Belarus, Deputy Chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Republic of Belarus - Chief of the Main Operational Directorate of the General Staff, First Deputy Chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Republic of Belarus.

By the decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus in December 2009, he was appointed Chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces - First Deputy Minister of Defense of the Republic of Belarus. On a part-time basis, from December 2010 to May 2012, he was Chief of the Joint Staff of the CSTO.

In December 2013, he was transferred to the reserve to reach the age limit for military service.

From March 2014 to March 2015 - Consultant of the High Command of the Armed Forces of the Republic of Belarus.

From March 2015 to February 2018, he participated in the implementation of the largest investment project in the Republic of Belarus on construction of the Miory metal rolling plant in the Vitebsk region.

In February 2018, he was appointed Deputy Secretary General of the CSTO.

Awarded many orders and medals. Retired Major General.

Married, two daughters.

+7 (495) 623-43-46, +7 (495) 621-37-86

Эл. почта: odkb@gov.ru

Авторизация

Закрыть

Авторизация

Логин:

Пароль:

ТИХОНОВСКИЙ Петр Николаевич

 

    RV7Q0036.JPGРодился 8 июля 1958 г. в деревне Сидоровка  Климовичского района  Могилевской области.

     В 1980 году окончил с отличием Ленинградское высшее общевойсковое командное училище имени  С.М.Кирова. Службу проходил в должностях командира взвода, командира роты, начальника штаба мотострелкового батальона, заместителя начальника штаба мотострелкового полка.

      В 1991 году с отличием окончил Военную академию имени М.В.Фрунзе. Службу проходил в должностях старшего офицера, и начальника оперативного отделения штаба танковой армии, старшего офицера и начальника группы планирования оперативного управления Главного штаба Вооруженных Сил Республики Беларусь, заместителя начальника отдела оперативного управления Главного штаба Вооруженных Сил Республики Беларусь.

        В 1999 году окончил с отличием Военную академию Генерального штаба Вооруженных Сил Российской Федерации и назначен на должность заместителя начальника оперативного  управления Главного штаба Вооруженных Сил Республики Беларусь. Далее проходил службу в должностях заместителя начальника Главного штаба Вооруженных Сил – начальника оперативного управления Главного штаба Вооруженных Сил Республики Беларусь, заместителя начальника Генерального штаба Вооруженных Сил Республики Беларусь – начальника главного оперативного управления Генерального штаба, первого заместителя начальника Генерального штаба Вооруженных Сил Республики Беларусь.

       Указом Президента Республики Беларусь  в декабре 2009 года  назначен начальником Генерального штаба Вооруженных Сил – первым заместителем Министра обороны Республики Беларусь. По совместительству с декабря 2010 года  по май 2012 года, являлся начальником Объединенного штаба ОДКБ.

       В декабре 2013 года  уволен в запас по достижению предельного возраста состояния на военной службе.

        С марта  2014 по март 2015 г.г. – консультант высшего командования Вооруженных Сил Республики Беларусь.

       С марта 2015 по февраль 2018 г.г. участвовал в реализации крупнейшего инвестиционного проекта в Республике Беларусь по  строительству Миорского металлопрокатного завода в Витебской области.

       В феврале 2018 года  назначен  на должность заместителя Генерального секретаря ОДКБ.

        Награждён  многими орденами и медалями. Генерал-майор запаса.

        Женат, две дочери.



Поделиться в социальных сетях: